WELCOME TO OUR CITY LOCATION

STATE OF THE ART OFFICES AND A WARM WELCOME

DEDICATED STAFF

READY TO HELP YOU GROW YOUR BUSINESS

DELHI

B-30, Connaught Place, Kuthalia Building, New Delhi- 110001. (Head Office)

Tel: +91-11-43259900

+91-11-43523177

delhi@trchadha.com
GURGAON

Plot Number -359, Udyog Vihar, Phase- II, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122016

Tel: +91-124-4129900

+91-124-4114935

gurgaon@trchadha.com

MUMBAI

502, 5th Floor, Marathon Icon Veer Santaji Marg ,Off. Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai- 400013

Tel: +91-22-49669000

mumbai@trchadha.com

PUNE

Office No. 2, 2nd Floor,Janpath Building,Adjacent to Anandi Hostel,217, Sadashiv Peth,Near Lokmanya Nagar,Pune – 411030.

Tel: 91-20-24330773

+91-20-24336771

pune@trchadha.com
HYDERABAD

6-3-1092/S/3, Flat No. 2, 2nd Floor, Shanti Shikrara Complex, Rajbhavan Road, Beside Swathi Tiffins, Somajiguda, Hyderabad -500 082.

Tel: +91-40-66622583

+91-40-66622584

hyderabad@trchadha.com

AHMEDABAD

301, 3rd Floor, Indraprashth Corporate,Opp. Shell Petrol Pump,Anand Nagar Road,Prahladnagar,Ahmedabad – 380015

Tel: +91-79-66171697

ahmedabad@trchadha.com

BENGALURU

#204, Second Floor, #50, Gold Towers, Residency Road, Bangalore-560025

Tel: +91-80- 40906117

+91-80-42115412

bengaluru@trchadha.com

CHENNAI

5D, 5th Floor, Mount Chambers, 758, Anna Salai, Chennai-600002

Tel: +91-44-42694571

+91-44-42694572

chennai@trchadha.com

TIRUPATI

Andhra Pradesh Survey No.339/2, Ward No.22, 5th Block, Kothapalli, Timminayudu palem, Near Kattakinda Palli Tirupati, Andhra pradesh-517501

Tel: 09985860339

tirupati@trchadha.com